Catch Me at my NEW BLOG!

11 Jun

I have transferred everything over to my new blog called Banana Hammocks & Tutus, but am still in the process of branding and setting the site up the way that I want it.  It will be the same content (I PROMISE) but with a new name and URL.  I just felt as though the whole “rebel” part of RebelCrunchMama didn’t really go along with what I was writing and where I wanted to go with this blog.  In short, things took a different direction than I originally thought they would and I love so much more the way that I’m going.  I’m excited about the future of my new blog and hope you are too.  So please come join me.  Re-subscribe there and continue to laugh with me, cry with me, and enjoy life with my crazy little family.  You won’t regret it, I promise.

PLUS!  I have some giveaways in the works and you won’t want to miss them.  Fun stuff is amiss at Banana Hammocks & Tutus!  Come join us!

Leave a Reply

